русский
 
 
 

Integrated industry solutions development on request

In today’s world information technologies increase penetrating in the activity of all industries. The purpose of such technologies is increase in efficiency of control mechanisms by creation of general information and technology infrastructure, improve in performance by integration of information resources. Using of information technologies helps enhance the effectiveness of activity, perform its optimization and improve relations with customer.  Constantly changing business environment imposes additional requirements on information security, data protection, availability, reliability and high stability to the operation of information systems in use.         

At the same time specific character of different industries raises specific requirements to the information systems used by facilities. In this case the factors that have to be considered during development and introduction of systems can differ quite a lot from sector to sector. This requires not only extensive knowledge from developers, but also flexibility in applying of this knowledge in adjustment to the required conditions.        

Deep industry expertise from the FENIX Company experts and practical knowledge of key processes in different industries help us create software which meets any unique needs, considering specifics of Russian companies. We successfully use our extensive experience in developing of custom integrated solutions to support the process of designing, producing and information and technology support.      

FENIX Company offers the following services:

  • Development and introduction of hi-tech solutions for any industries
  • Customization and support of product solutions available in market
  • Virtualization of the used platforms using cloud technologies
  • Selecting of integration platform based on industry standards
  • Flexible service agreements for services provision

in english
 
 
 

Комплексные отраслевые решения на заказ

В современном мире информационные технологии все шире проникают в сферу деятельности предприятий всех отраслей. Целью использования этих технологий является повышение эффективности механизмов управления путем создания общей информационно-технологической инфраструктуры, повышение результативности работы вследствие интеграции информационных ресурсов. Использование информационных технологий позволяет повысить эффективность деятельности, провести её оптимизацию и улучшить взаимоотношения с покупателем. Постоянно изменяющаяся бизнес-среда предъявляет дополнительные требования по информационной безопасности, защите информации, доступности, надёжности и высокой стабильности к работе используемых информационных систем.

Вместе с тем специфика различных отраслей выдвигает специфические требования и к используемым на предприятиях информационным системам. При этом факторы, которые необходимо учитывать при разработке и внедрении систем, могут весьма серьёзно различаться от отрасли к отрасли. Это требует от разработчиков не только широкого круга экспертных знаний, но и гибкости в применении этих знаний в процессе подстройки к предъявляемым требованиям.
 
Глубокая отраслевая экспертиза специалистов компании FENIX, а также практическое знание ключевых бизнес-процессов, происходящих в различных отраслях деятельности, позволяют нам создавать программное обеспечение, отвечающее любым уникальным потребностям, с учётом российской специфики деятельности компаний. Мы успешно применяем наш богатый опыт разработки заказных интегрированных решений для поддержки процессов проектирования, производства и информационно-технического обеспечения. 
 
Компания FENIX предлагает следующие услуги:
  • Разработку и внедрение высокотехнологичных решений для любых отраслей промышленности
  • Кастомизацию и поддержку продуктовых решений, доступных на рынке
  • Виртуализацию используемых платформ с использованием облачных технологий
  • Выбор интеграционной платформы на основе отраслевых стандартов
  • Гибкие сервисные соглашения на предоставляемые услуги