русский
 
 
 

Why FENIX ?

Our IT experience helps to create undeniable advantages for the leadership of our partners. We posses all necessary technologic, legal, marketing and financial resources for development, support and managing of major IT projects.      

We successfully provide operation of wide range of high-rate IT services.

We are a team of professionals: product-managers and developers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

FENIX offers:

  • Development and introduction of high-tech innovational solutions which provide any, even the most peculiar, needs of our customers. Our Customer always gets high quality, unique IT product.  
  • Technological experiences, international standards of quality, complete industry expertise and understanding of specific business processes of Russian companies.   
  • Individual approach to each customer.


FENIX operation principles:

  • We are aimed at efficient cooperation which meets all Customer’s requirements – flexibility and adequate perception of projects’ limits, strict control of terms and fulfillment of specification requirements. 
  • Our products and solutions are of the highest quality, including maximum reliability, security and functional efficiency.  
  • Our business is open and legal, our operating principles and products are in full accordance with laws of Russian Federation. 



Quality control

Quality is the key element of the FENIX corporate strategy. Quality control system enables to control quality of works and services in every level of project implementation. FENIX has all licenses necessary for the development of automated informational systems.     

Reliable cooperation

FENIX company is a fast growing member of Russian economy. From the first year we audit financial activity of the company. The company has been operating in the IT market for 12 years and has a vast and successful experience of cooperation with major players of telecommunication market in Russia and the CIS.

in english
 
 
 

Почему FENIX?

Наш опыт работы в сфере IT помогает создавать для наших партнеров неоспоримые преимущества для лидерства.Мы обладаем всеми необходимыми технологическими, правовыми, маркетинговыми и финансовыми ресурсами для разработки,  сопровождения и управления масштабными IT-проектами.

Мы успешно обеспечиваем работу широкого спектра высоконагруженных IT-сервисов.

Мы – это команда профессионалов: product-менеджеров и разработчиков.


 

 

 

 

 

 

Что предлагает FENIX:

  • Разработку и внедрение высокотехнологичных инновационных решений, обеспечивающих любые, даже самые специфические, потребности наших клиентов. Наш Заказчик  всегда получает высококачественный, уникальный IT-продукт
  • Технологический опыт, мировые стандарты качества, глубокую отраслевую экспертизу и понимание специфики бизнес-процессов российских компаний
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту


Принципы работы FENIX:

  • Мы нацелены на эффективное сотрудничество, отвечающее всем требованиям Заказчика – гибкость и адекватное восприятие рамок проектов, жёсткий контроль за сроками и выполнением требований технического задания
  • Наши продукты и решения имеют наивысшее качество, в т.ч. максимальные показатели надёжности, безопасности и функциональной эффективности
  • Мы ведём открытый и легальный бизнес, наши принципы работы и продукты полностью соответствуют законодательству РФ



Контроль качества услуг

Качество — ключевой элемент корпоративной стратегии FENIX. Система управления качеством, позволяет контролировать качество работ и услуг на каждом этапе реализации проекта. FENIX имеет все лицензии, необходимые для деятельности по созданию автоматизированных информационных систем.

Надежность сотрудничества

Компания FENIX является динамично растущим участником российской экономики. С первого года работы ведется аудит финансовой деятельности компании. Компания работает на рынке IT услуг 12 лет и имеет обширный и успешный опыт сотрудничества с ключевыми игроками телекоммуникационного рынка России и стран СНГ.